How do I cancel my subscription?
Please note that when you see an end date on your subscription this is a full period after the final shipment / payment. Even though it will still say “active” the last payment has been taken.
If you cannot see an option to cancel your subscription this means it has already taken it’s final payment and the final shipment has been sent. One full period after this the status will automatically change to expired.
We’re sorry to see you go. You can cancel your subscription by following the steps below.
Please note: If you cancel your subscription before you have received your first 3 shipments, you will lose your subscribe and save discount on the previous orders as per our Subscribe and Save terms and conditions. If you cancel after your first 3 orders you keep all your savings.
1. Log into your account: https://gravitatenutrition.com/my-account/
Your username and password will have been emailed when you placed your order. If you cannot find them you can reset your password using the ‘Lost Your Password?’ link.
2. Once logged in, locate your subscription, and click the ‘view’ button to the right of the subscription.
3. A new page should load with full subscription details. On this page click the ‘Cancel’ button and follow the on-screen instructions to complete your cancellation.
If you cannot see the ‘Cancel’ button this may because the subscription has already expired or you have already canceled it.